Moving Again?


Hello everyone,

It seems we will be moving again. I can’t count the times we have had to move in the last 31 months. Homelessness is not fun. It takes an extraordinary amount of faith to keep going. I know He has a terrific plan  for my wife and me and this could be our last move for a good while. As I said earlier  ,We are doing a site on affiliate marketing on WordPress.org and He has put someone in our life that knows wonders about all this stuff. I will eventually go back a few years when all this started. It has been a rewarding time in my life and it has help me grow so much in my walk with Him.  You and your family and friends follow me, Will you?  This will be so encouraging to so many.

Thanks for listening and following our journey,

Steve M

About inhiswisdomiwalk

I am a very average guy from the foothills of NC.I have been married 34 years now and have two great children, Both grown. I have a superlative sense of humor which is what my blog will be mostly about. Things i say or see offhand. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

