Things I don’t really want to hear!


Something I really dislike is people talking on the cellphone in public. I know sometimes this is a have to. But I hear stuff that would make almost anyone blush. And once in a while something I think is very funny but should be private. I wont say where I was but I heard a good one! This person {a woman} answered  the phone and this is how it went. Picture this in a slightly high voice . Hello, Oh, Aunt Sophie has constipation again? That has to be awful! How long? Oh my! Well, She always looked like a bloated toad but now she must really look big with all that poo poo in her. Wish her well for me, Alright? As I mentioned, Some thing we just don’t need to hear! There are many others. Maybe you can share some of yours. I hope so.

Steve M

About inhiswisdomiwalk

I am a very average guy from the foothills of NC.I have been married 34 years now and have two great children, Both grown. I have a superlative sense of humor which is what my blog will be mostly about. Things i say or see offhand. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

